Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance - Lynnwood 8:15am - 4:00pm

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Veterans Homelessness Committee Meeting 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance - Lynnwood

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

First Wed of every month starting at 8:15am

Categories:

On the first Wednesday of each month, Veterans Assistance is available at the Verdant Wellness Center on 196th St SW in Lynnwood from the hours of 8:15 AM to 4:00 PM; walk-ins are accommodated during this event. Veterans services include claims and benefits counseling; emergency financial assistance; VA medical plan enrollment, and much more!

Min. Age:

Where:
Verdant Wellness Center
4710 196th St SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: 4253887367
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jerry Gadek
3000 Rockefeller Ave M/S 305
Everett, WA 98201
Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 4253887367
FAX: 4253887302

Admission:

Veterans Homelessness Committee Meeting

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Second Wed of every month starting at 12:00pm

Categories:

Collaborative group of providers and government finding solutions to veterans' homelessness..

Where:
CCS/Salvation Army (rotates)
Everett, WA

Jerry Gadek

Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 425 388-7367

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions