Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance - Lynnwood 8:15am - 4:00pm

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Project Homeless Connect & Mini Stand-Down 9:00am

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Veterans Homelessness Committee Meeting 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Midnight at the Masquerade 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance - Lynnwood

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

First Wed of every month starting at 8:15am

Categories:

On the first Wednesday of each month, Veterans Assistance is available at the Verdant Wellness Center on 196th St SW in Lynnwood from the hours of 8:15 AM to 4:00 PM; walk-ins are accommodated during this event. Veterans services include claims and benefits counseling; emergency financial assistance; VA medical plan enrollment, and much more!

Min. Age:

Where:
Verdant Wellness Center
4710 196th St SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: 4253887367
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jerry Gadek
3000 Rockefeller Ave M/S 305
Everett, WA 98201
Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 4253887367
FAX: 4253887302

Admission:

Project Homeless Connect & Mini Stand-Down

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

7/11/2012 from 9:00am

Categories:

Services will be available on site all day, ranging from housing to pet check-ups!.

Where:
Cascade High School
801 East Casino Road
Everett, WA 98203
View Map

Admission:

Veterans Homelessness Committee Meeting

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Second Wed of every month starting at 12:00pm

Categories:

Collaborative group of providers and government finding solutions to veterans' homelessness..

Where:
CCS/Salvation Army (rotates)
Everett, WA

Jerry Gadek

Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 425 388-7367

Admission:

Midnight at the Masquerade

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

7:00pm

Categories:

The Experts in Mystery Entertainment are now performing live public and private interactive murder mystery dinner shows in areas throughout the United States. Join us for a night of intrigue, deception, and delicious food in this comedic thriller!

Min. Age:

Related Web site: https://www.grimprov.com/public-shows/washington/snohomish-french_creek_manor.php

Where:
FRENCH CREEK MANOR
9931 167th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA 98290
View Map


Web: https://www.grimprov.com/public-shows/washington/snohomish-french_creek_manor.php

Admission: $60

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions