• Human-Translated Fact Sheets and Video
  • Large Print

Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Monday, December 03, 2018

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance
8:00am - 3:45pm

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Friday, December 07, 2018

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Veterans Homelessness Committee Meeting
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Government & Community Services
Snohomish County Veterans Assistance
12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Government & Community Services
Snohomish County Veterans Assistance
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Housing & Homeless Services
Homeless Memorial Day Vigil
5:15pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

8:00am

Categories:

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance program will be at the Lynnwood Verdant Wellness Center for walk-in/appointment assistance for Veterans that may not be able to make to the main office in Everett.

Min. Age:

Where:
Verdant Wellness Center
4710 196th St SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: 4253887367
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jerry Gadek
3000 Rockefeller Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 4253887367

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
Government & Community Services

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

9:00am

Categories:

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance program will be at the Monroe Library for walk-in/appointment assistance for Veterans that may not be able to make to the main office in Everett.

Min. Age:

Where:
Sno-Isle Library Monroe
1070 Village Way
Monroe, WA 98272
Phone: (360) 794-7851
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jerry Gadek
3000 Rockefeller Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 4253887367

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
Government & Community Services

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

12:00pm

Categories:

Snohomish County Veterans Assistance program will be at the Marysville Library for walk-in/appointment assistance for Veterans that may not be able to make to the main office in Everett.

Min. Age:

Where:
Sno-Isle Library Marysville
6120 Grove St,
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: (360) 658-5000
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jerry Gadek
3000 Rockefeller Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 4253887367

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

Veterans Homelessness Committee Meeting

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Second Wed of every month starting at 12:00pm

Categories:

Collaborative group of providers and government finding solutions to veterans' homelessness..

Where:
CCS/Salvation Army (rotates)
Everett, WA

Jerry Gadek

Email: gerard.gadek@snoco.org
Phone: 425 388-7367

Admission:

Housing & Homeless Services

Homeless Memorial Day Vigil

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

5:15pm

Categories:

On this longest night of the year, join with the Snohomish County Veterans Homelessness Committee to pay tribute to all the citizens of Snohomish County who passed away in 2018 while homeless.

Min. Age:

Where:
Snohomish County Campus
Drewel Bldg, 6th Floor
3000 Rockefeller Ave
Everett, WA 98201
View Map

For more information contact:
Stacy LaFlam
3000 Rockefeller
Everett, WA 98201
Email: stacy.laflam@snoco.org
Phone: 4253887241
Web: www.snoco.org

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions